Double bill

Saw this on Laura’s blog and thought I’d pick it up as I’m bored mindless at work.

Here are the rules:
Link to the person who tagged you.
Mention the rules.
Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about yourself.
Tag six other bloggers by linking to them.
Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that let’s them know they’ve been tagged.

Won’t tag anyone 🙂

1) Brian and I own half a brain each. We know exactly how to follow a conversation even days after we had it. Example. Monday 0720, dropping me off at the train station. Discussion – who sang Return of the Mack? Bobby Brown, surely not… can’t remember. Thursday evening. Brushing my teeth, I shout – MARK MORRISON! “That was it” he says “It was driving me nuts!” 

2) I did a brief stint as a dancer at a club. Fully dressed, don’t get funny ideas.

3) If I’ve a craving, I will eat whatever I crave until I’m sick. I got REALLY sick with Nutella when I was 15 and I’m still unable to stomach it.

4) I haven’t been able to keep a hairstyle for longer than a year. I’ll change colour, length or style, invariably, I get very very bored.

5) I have a hammer toe. Broke it as a kid when dancing and never got it fixed, though it hurts every now and then and I’m thinking about surgery.

6) I’ve never been great friends with women, my best friends have always been men.

0 Responses to “Double bill”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

